The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi
Chapter 143
Officers/Executive Board 


Officers

Term

E-mail Links

President Ronald Shaklee
2015-17
rshaklee@ysu.edu
President Elect Karen Becker
2015-17
kabecker@ysu.edu
Past President Christine Cobb
2015-17
ccobb@ysu.edu
Vice President Noreen Moderalli
2015-17
nemoderalli@ysu.edu
Secretary Mollie Hartup
2015-17
mahartup@ysu.edu
Assistant Secretary Angela Ireland
2015-17
asireland@ysu.edu
Treasurer Jolien Helsel
2015-17
jahelsel@ysu.edu
Publicity Officer Julie Felix
2015-17
jifelix@ysu.edu
Student Vice President Megan Evans
2016-17
mmevans@student.ysu.edu
Student Vice President Christine Langer
2016-17
cclanger@student.ysu.edu
Student Vice President Andrew Morgan
2016-17
asmorgan@student.ysu.edu
Student Vice President Brittany Mayette
2016-17
blmayette@student.ysu.edu
Web Manager Sal Sanders
Appointed
sasanders@ysu.edu
Historian Sharon Stringer
Appointed
sastringer@ysu.edu
Board Member at Large (Scholarship)

Emilie Eberth

2015-17
egeberth@ysu.edu
Board Member at Large
(Membership)
Tom Wakefield
2015-17
tpwakefield@ysu.edu

 

Top of Page
Home